## ACTIVE SCHOOL COMMITTEE September 2017

The Active School Committee for 2017-18 was elected on Thursday 21<sup>st</sup> September 2017. The following were elected:

6<sup>th</sup> : Caoimhe Grace

Niamh Perry

5<sup>th</sup> Ciara McCarthy

Niamh Marnane

4<sup>th</sup> Addison Burke

Katie Durkan

Teachers: Mrs Harrington (Deputy)

Miss Bailey